CEF Chapters & Personnel in North Carolina


Blue Ridge

Counties: Yadkin, Surry, Alleghany, Wilkes, Ashe, Watauga
Local Director: Thomas & Marsha Oeffinger
Cell: 336-835-2297 Office:
336-835-4049

130 Green Valley Rd,Elkin, NC 28621
Ministry Coordinator: Jane Gray Casstevens
336-835-2297 Cell 336-262-4417
Jgc237@aol.com
Ministry Coordinator: Summer Branch (Surry County)
336-755-4676 – branchgradin@surry.net

Camp Good News ®

CampGoodNewsNC.ORG
Camp Director: Jonathan Peck (JP)
828-778-6032 jdpeck24@gmail.com
PO Box 1872
110 Maranatha Rd. Fairview, NC 28730-1872


Central Piedmont

Counties: Davidson, Randolph
Local Director:
Summer M.Russell

336-683-4220
sdmillikan@hotmail.com
P.O. Box 5628
Asheboro, NC 27204


Charlotte-Metropolitan Area 

Counties: Mecklenburg,  Anson, Gaston, Cabarrus, Stanly, Union

Local Coordinator: Anita  Pleasants
980-319-2777
apleasants@biblebaptistministries.org
P.O. Box 339, Matthews, NC 28106


Coastland

Counties: Onslow, Jones, Craven, Pamilico, Carteret
Local Coordinator: Marcie Worrell
910-340-3646 dayspringm@a4isp.com
575 Richland Loop Road,  Richland, NC 28574


Durham Area

Counties: Durham, Granville, Person, Orange, Caswell, Alamance, Northern Chatham
Gospeltokids.org
Local Director: John & Carolyn Blake
919-399-1979
Home: 919-682-0975 Cell: 919-630-9434
cefcenteroflight@yahoo.com
PO Box 1288, Durham, N.C. 27702-1288
801 Gilbert St,
Suite #207 Durham, NC 27701


 Eastern Carolina

Counties: Duplin, Edgecombe, Greene, Lenoir, Nash, Pitt, Wayne, Wilson
Local Director:
Larry Hudson
Cell: 919-738-4627
cefLhudson@yahoo.com
Pikes Cemetery Rd., Pikeville,  NC 27863


Far Western Mountains

Counties: Swain, Macon, Clay, Graham, Cherokee
Chairman:
Steve Geyer: 828 837 3450
Sgeyer4201@yahoo.com
PO Box 1527 Murphy, NC 28906-1527
Susie Cantrell: 828-361-8064 in Florida (St Pete)
Susiecantrell316@yahoo.com


Foothills

Counties: Burke, Cleveland, Polk, Rutherford
ceffoothills.org
Local Directors: Jimmy & Sherry Gibson
704-473-4259

Foothills_cef@hotmail.com
Location: 424 Davis Road, Shelby, NC 28152
Mailing: PO Box 797, Boiling Springs, NC 28017
J
im Gibson
704-473-4315
Jgibson71@carolina.rr.com


Greater Asheville Area

Counties: Madison, Buncombe, Henderson, Haywood, Jackson, Transylvania
ashevillecef.org
Local Director:
Jason Beverly
828-450-6194
jasonpeterbeverly@gmail.com
PO Box 6388 Asheville, NC 28816


Greater Raleigh Area

Counties: Wake, Southern Chatham, Harnet, Johnson, Franklin, Vance, Warren
Cefgra.org
Local Director: Alan & Renee Wimbish:
Cell: 919-753-5293
alan.wimbish@cefnc.org
PO Box 848, Garner, NC 27529
420 W Academy St, Fuquay Varina, NC 27526


Greater Greensboro Area

Counties: Rockingham, Guilford
www.cefgga.org
Local Director: Bert Manzone
336-645-8877
cefgreatergso@gmail.com
Location: Shannon Hills Bible Chapel, 900 W. Vandalia Rd., Greensboro, NC 27406
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 7934, Greensboro, NC 27417


Greater Winston Salem Area

Counties: Stokes, Forsyth
Interim Local Director: Bob Fowler
919-779-2825  bob.fowler@cefnc.org
611 St Mary’s Street, Garner, NC 27529


Mountain

Counties: Avery, Mitchell, Yancy, McDowell
Local Coordinator: 
Dianne & Jim Neal
828-442-7392

yourespecial40@gmail.com
Mail: PO Box 1504, Marion, NC 28752


Sandhills

Counties: Lee, Moore, Sampson, Hoke, Cumberland, Robeson, Harnet
Ministry Coordinator:
Bill Jones
919-985-2173
kneeeman@outlook.com
155 Evans Lane, Godwin, NC 28344
Micah Heatwole

heatwolemicah@gmail.com
903-272-0369
Caleb Hankin C: 910-578-3076


Southeastern Coastal

Counties: Brunswick, New Hanover, Pender, Bladen, Columbus
Local Coordinators: Allen & Penny Cameron
304-261-2141
allenandpennyc@gmail.com
PO Box 66
Holly Ridge, NC 28445


Spectacular

Counties: All NC counties (Subcommittee of State Board)
Spectacular Local Director: Martha Fowler
919-779-2825 spectacular@cefnc.org
611 St Mary’s Street, Garner, NC 27529


Western Piedmont

Counties: Alexander, Caldwell, Catawba, Davie, Iredell, Rowan
www.cefwesternpiedmont.com
Local Director: Linda Harrison
Office:
704-871-2424
linda@cefwesternpiedmont.com
PO Box 5445: Statesville, NC 28687-5445
Off Mgr: Donna Bennett
donna@cefwesternpiedmont.com
Ministry Coordinator: Lois Pemberton
lois@cefwesternpiedmont.com
Min. Assistant – Janet Templeton
janet@cefwesternpiedmont.com


State Office

Bob Fowler 919-612-0165 Bob.Fowler@cefnc.org
Roger Cameron 919-389-7008 rogcam@cefnc.org
Archie Gunn 919-675-9111 agunn@cefnc.org
Lorraine Cameron 919-389-6969 loricam2@yahoo.com

 

Reaching children worldwide since 1937